Category: R&B

Proper Einstein
January 10, 2020

Proper Einstein Delivers “Different Wave”

“I be feeling great on a different wave, if you ever see me don’t forget to wave. Don’t do what I used to on...

Continue Reading
Muva Dame
December 29, 2019

Muva Dame Is All About Girl Power in “Girl Code”

“Love is contagious, I can’t handle it. Don’t want it, just take it. My Heart’s prone to breaking…” – quote from “Girl Code” Up...

Continue Reading
Nashawn Raines
December 3, 2019

Nashawn Raines is Back with “Rain on Me”

“Kiss on yo’ stomach while I’ll make you watch, I’ll go down low and turn it up a notch. You’re all that I need...

Continue Reading
Madison Paris
November 19, 2019

Madison Paris Makes a Loud Statement in Sensual Video “ETA”

“When I call you better be there, yeah. I don’t need to have a reason, yeah. I’m not here for love, but I gotta...

Continue Reading
November 14, 2019

Doje Thrills Fans with New Single “Thraa”

“Wanna be, be a star, make it pop, Thraa, Tha, Tha. Damn you look so good, you look so good up in my ride,...

Continue Reading
Jesse Pringle The Realest
November 9, 2019

Jesse Pringle, Clarifying the Guidelines to Being Real in his Latest Single “The Realest”

“If you wanna get worth, pay up. If you just talking shit, shut the fuc* up. I wanna be the realest in the game,...

Continue Reading