MARCH 2019

GRID Magazine is today’s source for the latest celebrity news, hip hop culture, lifestyle, fashion and art.

Make It Happen

GRID Magazine is looking for new faces for our next release! Apply by following us on Instagram, post the photos you’d like to submit and

include #GRIDMAG and #GRIDGURL in the caption. If selected, our team will direct message you. Apply now on our INSTAGRAM PAGE.
Kylie Defends her “Self-Made Billionaire” Title
Cardi B and J Lo to Star in Hustlers
Sam Smith Talks About His Sexuality